Jackie Beat

The Official Site of the World's Biggest Bitch

Extra Gravy (Holiday)


Extra Gravy (Holiday)


Track Listing

01.  Extra Gravy

02.  I Want Two Pieces

03.  12 Day of Christmas

04.  It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Syphilis

05.  One Little Slice of Honey Ham

06.  Do You Hear What I Queer?

07.  No Gift Like Drugs For The Holidays

08.  The Nutcracker (Not-So-Sweet)

09.  Let’s Get Naked Christmas Night

Add To Cart

© Jackie Beat | All rights reserved | Site by PT Media