Jackie Beat

The Official Site of the World's Biggest Bitch

Jackie Beat is Comin’ To Town!


Jackie Beat is Comin’ To Town!


Track Listing
1. Teenage Muff Intro
2. Merry Fuckin' Christmas
3. Jackie Beat is Comin' To Town
4. Do You Believe in That Gay Santa Claus?
5. Sleigh Ride in Leather
6. Jew Christmas
7. Boy or a Girl?
8. Here Comes The Reindeer Again
9. Go To Hell!
10. Black Christmas
11. I Saw Daddy Doin' Santa Claus
12. Cancer Don't Care That It's Christmas

Add To Cart

© Jackie Beat | All rights reserved | Site by PT Media